Pictures from the Springfield Academy visit

A selection of pictures from the Springfield Academy visit has been put in a gallery on the Club’s Facebook page:

(https://www.facebook.com/groups/671148532976804/)

and on the Club’s Flickr site:

(https://www.flickr.com/groups/rotary_devizes/)

I’ve not been able to include any of the pictures of the kids because I am still awaiting a ‘consent’ email from the Vice Principal but I will add them as soon as I can after receiving it.

There aren’t many from the main presentation upstairs:  I asked to see the rooms in which the presentations would take place and they showed me the reception area (which I could just about do without lighting).

However, when things got underway, they took us upstairs to a poorly lit room which no one had showed me.

It was too big for the flash and needed lighting (which was in the car, because I didn’t think I’d need it).  I took some shots at 5,000 ISO and they are useable but need work and I’m a bit snowed under, so I’ve just uploaded a representative one!!

David_Michael_Bellis_Springfield06

Posted on February 2, 2015, in Communities, Springfields Academy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

